Shop

Klinghardt Institute yoga Helena Salisbury

Klinghardt Healing Retreat Preparation: Warm Up and Tune In Yoga with Helena Salisbury

In preparation for the Summer Healing Retreat, or simply as part of the process to enrich your life, please join us for a weekly zoom yoga session with the wonderful Helena Salisbury, whom many of you will remember from the amazing morning yoga sessions at the 2019 Summer Healing Retreat.

This listing is an invitation to join us for a weekly Sunday Evening BST & CEST, midday EDT, morning PDT approx. 45min/1hr yoga session via zoom in preparation for the 2020 retreat & online event.

These sessions will help you warm up and tune in via some simple yoga postures, meditation and chanting, with the teachings of Dr Klinghardt very much in mind.

Helena has kindly offered to work on a ‘by donation’ payment scale whereby you can choose the level of payment that you feels appropriate to you and the number of sessions you will be able to attend.

Your purchase will give you access to all 4 sessions.

(If you wish at a later date to increase your donation to Helena for her inspiring sessions then please feel free to purchase the event again)

 

This product is currently out of stock and unavailable.

Spread the word ...

Email
Categories: , . Tags: , , .

Product Description

5x  Sunday (Saturday) Yoga sessions commencing Sunday 14th June 2020,

followed by  Sunday 21st June, Saturday 27th June at 7pm, Sunday 5th July, Sunday 12th July

6pm UK time,

7pm CEST,

1pm EDT,

10am PDT

except Saturday 27th June at 7pm,

8pm CEST,

2pm EDT,

11am PDT

In preparation for the Summer Healing Retreat, or simply as part of the process to enrich your life, please join us for a weekly zoom yoga session with the wonderful Helena Salisbury, whom many of you will remember from the amazing morning yoga sessions at the 2019 Summer Healing Retreat.

We are currently working, within the confines of current COVID-19 restrictions, to realise both an on-location limited attendee exclusive Healing Retreat and an all encompassing Online Klinghardt Education Summer School.

This listing is an invitation to join us for a weekly Sunday Evening BST, midday EDT, morning PDT  approx 45min/1hr yoga session via zoom in preparation for the 2020 retreat & online event.

To help you warm up and tune in via some simple yoga postures, meditation and chanting, with the teachings of Dr Klinghardt very much in mind, Helena will take you through a weekly session to enrich your healing journey over the coming five weeks commencing Sunday 14th June 2020 at 6pm UK time, 7pm CEST, 1pm EDT, 10am PDT

Helena has kindly offered to work on a ‘by donation’ payment scale whereby you can choose the level of payment that you feels appropriate to you and the number of sessions you will be able to attend.

Your purchase will give you access to all 5 sessions. 4 sessions to go

Please Register for the classes by following the Zoom link on your receipt as soon as you have booked to ensure that you are not delayed in joining the class.

(Dietrich and Daniela were pleased to offer you the first session is as a free taster gift)

If you wish at a later date to increase your donation to Helena for her inspiring sessions then please feel free to purchase the event again

Helena will continue to support us with a daily yoga session during the actual events.

 

Additional Information

Donation

Small, Appreciative, Kind

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Klinghardt Healing Retreat Preparation: Warm Up and Tune In Yoga with Helena Salisbury”